Skid_Marc_

Staff member
Admin
#1
6-Hours-of-The-Glen-350x197.png

Track: Watkins Glen - Boot
Date: June 18-19
Race Times:

  • Friday 22:00 GMT (18:00 EDT/15:00 PDT)
  • Saturday 7:00 GMT (3:00 EDT / 00:00 PDT)
  • Saturday 12:00 GMT (8:00 EDT / 5:00 PDT)
  • Saturday 16:00 GMT (12:00 EDT / 9:00 PDT)
Session
Start Time: June 27, 2021 10:00 AM
Warmup: 30 Minutes
Qualifying: 8 Minutes / 2 Laps
Team Event: 2-16 Drivers
Stop & Go Limit: 35 Incidents + Every 20 Incidents


DPi
Dallara P217
LMP2 Dallara P217.png


GTLM
BMW M8 GTE
GTE BMW M8.png

Chevrolet Corvette C8.R GTE
GTE Corvette C8.png

Ferrari 488 GTE
GTE Ferrari 488.png

Porsche 911 RSR
GTE Porsche 911 RSR.png


GTD
BMW M4 GT3 - Prototype
GTD BMW M4 GT3 Prototype.png

Lamborghini Huracan GT3 EVO
GTD Lamborghini Hurracan GT3 EVO.png

Porsche 911 GT3 R
GTE Porsche 911 RSR.png
 
Last edited:
#4
View attachment 5269
Track: Watkins Glen - Boot
Date: June 18-19
Race Times:

  • Friday 22:00 GMT (18:00 EDT/15:00 PDT)
  • Saturday 7:00 GMT (3:00 EDT / 00:00 PDT)
  • Saturday 12:00 GMT (8:00 EDT / 5:00 PDT)
  • Saturday 16:00 GMT (12:00 EDT / 9:00 PDT)
Session
Start Time: June 27, 2021 10:00 AM
Warmup: 30 Minutes
Qualifying: 8 Minutes / 2 Laps
Team Event: 2-16 Drivers
Stop & Go Limit: 35 Incidents + Every 20 Incidents


DPi
Dallara P217
View attachment 5261

GTLM
BMW M8 GTE
View attachment 5262
Chevrolet Corvette C8.R GTE
View attachment 5263
Ferrari 488 GTE
View attachment 5264
Porsche 911 RSR
View attachment 5265

GTD
BMW M4 GT3 - Prototype
View attachment 5266
Lamborghini Huracan GT3 EVO
View attachment 5267
Porsche 911 GT3 R
View attachment 5268
What is the date of this? (June 18-19 or June 27)
 

Skid_Marc_

Staff member
Admin
#6
The "Start Time" is the in-sim date/time, hence why it is in the "Session" info area, and it was copied straight from the iRacing forum.

June 27th, 2021 10:00AM.
 

Skid_Marc_

Staff member
Admin
#9

Twitch

Latest posts

iRacing Endurance 2022

Daytona 24hr: IMSA
  ~ January 21 - 23
Bathurst 12hr: GT3
  ~ February 25 - 27
Sebring 12hr: IMSA
  ~ March 18 - 20
Nurburgring 24hr: GT3, GT4, PCup, Audi RS3
  ~ April 15 - 17
Watkins Glen 6hr: IMSA
  ~ June 17 - 19
Spa 24hr: GT3
  ~ July 22 - 24
Bathurst 1000: V8 Supercars
  ~ September 16 - 18
Petit Le Mans: IMSA
  ~ October 7 - 9
Suzuka 10hr: GT3
  ~ November 11 - 13

Forum statistics

Threads
3,671
Messages
46,505
Members
586
Latest member
Bovu
Top Bottom