watkins glen

  1. Skid_Marc_

    [Special Event] 2021 iRacing 6 Hours of the Glen

    Track: Watkins Glen - Boot Date: June 18-19 Race Times: Friday 22:00 GMT (18:00 EDT/15:00 PDT) Saturday 7:00 GMT (3:00 EDT / 00:00 PDT) Saturday 12:00 GMT (8:00 EDT / 5:00 PDT) Saturday 16:00 GMT (12:00 EDT / 9:00 PDT) Session Start Time: June 27, 2021 10:00 AM Warmup: 30 Minutes Qualifying: 8...
  2. Skid_Marc_

    #PracticePals 30th October 2020

    Ken and I have started running iRacing again on Friday nights, with the goal of getting a race in TONIGHT! We've just been following the old #PracticePals formula, but using Discord instead, so if you're interested in joining, just jump in! We'll be on ~4pm PDT (11pm GMT / 7pm EDT)! We're...
  3. Skid_Marc_

    [League] B2O GTE Sprint Series -- Watkins Glen International - Boot -- 23 November 2018

    Just two more rounds remaining in the season! Won't be around to practice tonight, but I'll be there Wednesday! Championship Standings Ferrari 488 GTE George Bates Lee Belcher Debra Bennett John Fleuret Nöel Lüneburg Hans Mohr Ford GT - 2017 Nejtun Cameron Marc Gammack Davey Riendeau Elliot...
  4. Skid_Marc_

    [League] iRacing Season 3 Race 2 - B2O Blancpain Sprint Series - June 23, 2017

    Tomorrow takes us to New York and the 5.43km (3.40 mi) Watkins Glen International circuit! Originally built in 1958 for Formula 1, the track featured 8 corners, including the infamous "Big Bend". However, the track was modified in 1971 to its more current layout, eliminating Big Bend for a large...
Top Bottom